Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Barton, Eric Math barton_eric@svvsd.org
Benter, Janet Health, Science benter_janet@svvsd.org
Campbell, Michaela English, Social Studies campbell_michaela@svvsd.org
Clark, Tim Math clark_timothy@svvsd.org
Clifford, Felicia Physical Education clifford_felicia@svvsd.org
Davis, Kara English, Social Studies davis_kara@svvsd.org
Evans, Andrea English, Math, Science, Social Studies evans_andrea@svvsd.org
Falagrady, Teresa Spanish falagrady_teresa@svvsd.org
Frade, Marilyn Math, Science frade_marilyn@svvsd.org
Hopp, Sara Science hopp_sara@svvsd.org
Houghton-Smith, Michelle English, Social Studies houghton_michelle@svvsd.org
Kaplan, Andy Math kaplan_andy@svvsd.org
Kennison, Keith Math, Science kennison_keith@svvsd.org
Knighten, Benjamin English, Special Eduction knighten_benjamin@svvsd.org
Lawless, Megan Vocal Music lawless_megan@svvsd.org
McIntire, Amanda Special Eduction mcintire_amanda@svvsd.org
Mehsling, MK English, Social Studies mehsling_mary@svvsd.org
Miller, Kristina Special Eduction miller_kristina@svvsd.org
Pritchard, Leslie Math pritchard_leslie@svvsd.org
Rubin, Megan Instrumental Music rubin_megan@svvsd.org
Salva, Eric Art salva_eric@svvsd.org
Servold, Pamela FACS, Health servold_pam@svvsd.org
Shaffer, Mary English, Social Studies shaffer_mary@svvsd.org
Smith, Laree English, Social Studies smith_laree@svvsd.org
Updegraff, Jamie Literacy, Math updegraff_jamie@svvsd.org
VanWyk, Crista Science, Technology vanwyk_crista@svvsd.org
Whitcomb, Travis English, Social Studies whitcomb_travis@svvsd.org
White, Amanda Math, Special Eduction white_amanda@svvsd.org
Youngs, Anna English, Social Studies youngs_anna@svvsd.org